Opět umožňujeme osobní odběr v obchůdku v Praze! :)

Kniha Mother of the Bride - English - Bazar

170 Kč
Skladem (1 ks)
Můžeme doručit do:
31.5.2021

3 women. 1 wedding. Whose big day is it anyway…?

Detailní informace

Detailní popis produktu

Pre-owned book, Condition Good, only a bit worn out with slightly bended edges of the cover. Only 1 piece.

Author: Kate Lawson

Grab your big hat and pearls for the funniest read of the year, a must-read for fans of Carole Matthews and Jane Green.

Molly Foster's daughter Jess is getting married…
To Molly's delight - and surprise. And with Molly's show featuring a wedding countdown, the whole town of Wells-next-the Sea is ecstatic - even as Molly worries that groom-to-be Max's commitment may not be all it seems…

Meanwhile, Jess's control freak step-mother Marnie is determined to turn the event into a chi-chi society bash - a world away from the day that Jess envisaged.

But does Jess really know what she wants? Especially when she meets the gorgeous Oliver… Though there's no going back now - is there?

Can Jess take back control of her wedding - or will the mothers of the bride run the show?

Doplňkové parametry

Kategorie: Knihy
Žánr: English, Chick Lit, Womens fiction

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Přidat komentář
Nevyplňujte toto pole:

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole: